Worship Schedule

Easter 2
April 27, 2014

Preparing for Sunday

Click above for
Weekly Lessons

This Week's Announcements

Sundays 

8:30 AM Holy Eucharist
10:30 AM Holy Eucharist

Sunday School starts at 10:15 am 

Nursery Provided during 10:30 service

Contact Us

Email Us
Email Parish
Email Rector 

Call Us
609-882-7614

Write Us
1620 Prospect St
Trenton, NJ 08638-3031 

Login
Follow Us
Upcoming

Parish Conversation:
Mission & Our Community

May 4, 2014

One Service Only
9:30 AM

Pot-luck Brunch
& Convesastion
Follows 

 

Parish Bookstore

Episcopal News Headlines

Acolyte Schedule through Ash Wednesday
December 4 - February 22, 2011

 

Date

Server

Crucifer

Torch

Torch

Sunday, December 4

Teddy

Jacquneide

Mary

Callie

Advent  Lessons and Carols

Ashley

     

Sunday December 11

Chris

Daphney

Ashley

Ethan

Sunday, December 18

Bukkie

Funmi

Frankie

Isaiah

Christmas Eve

       

Sunday, January 1

Vance

Jacquneide

Teddy

 

Friday, January 6th Epiphany

Vance

Funmi

Antonio

Ethan

Sunday, January 8

Bukkie

Ashley

Callie

Ethan

Sunday, January 15

Daphney

Teddy

Mary

Funmi

Sunday, January 22

Chris

Ashley

Frankie

Isaiah

Sunday, February 5

Teddy

Daphney

Jacquneide

Funmi

Sunday January 12

Vance

Chris

Ethan

Callie

Sunday, February 19

Bukkie

Daphney

Ashley

Funmi

Ash Wednesday, February 22