Worship Schedule
  • WORSHIP
  • Holy Eucharist Sundays 8:30 and 10:30
  • Sunday School/Youth Group meet the 2nd and 4th Sundays after the 10:30 service
  • OFFICE HOURS:
  • Tuesday 9:30 to 1:30
  • Wednesday 9:30 to 4:30
Additional Links

Shop Amazon Smile and support the mission and ministry of St. Luke's. Click the link below to start using Amazon Smile so that each time you shop through Amazon a small gift will be made to St. Luke's

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2135535

Login
Upcoming Events

The garden is thriving and needs you to help yourself to the harvest. Take some veggies home! Pick some flowers! Dig potatoes!

Saturday, Sept. 22 - our annual FAMILY HEALTH FAIR 10 am - 2 pm. Flu shots, workshops, health and wellness information.

Saturday, Sept. 29 - EWING COMMUNITY FEST - St. Luke's is a stop along the bike tour: volunteers needed to be at the church to welcome riders.  ALSO we will have a booth at TCNJ: volunteers needed to staff the booth.

Standing Calendar

Sundays - Holy Eucharist 9:30 a.m.

              - Full Gospel Church 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Mondays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

Fridays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:30 pm

Saturdays - Full Gospel Church 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events 

Tuesday, August 7 - NATIONAL NIGHT OUT, Ewing Senior Center - St. Luke's will be present

Thursday, August 9 - Worship at Trenton Psychiatric Hospital

Sunday, August 12 - Holy Eucharist at 9:30 am

Tuesday, August 14 - Youth Group Bowling at Slocum's 6 pm, dinner provided

Sunday, August 19 - Holy Eucharist at 9:30 am

Sunday, August 26 - Holy Eucharist at 9:30 am

Sunday, September 2 - Holy Eucharist at 9:30 am

Sunday, September 9 - RALLY SUNDAY! Holy Eucharist at 9:30 am, Sunday School and Youth Group

Wednesday, September 12 - Vestry meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, September 16 - BACK TO TWO SERVICES: Holy Eucharist 8:30 am and 10:30 am

                      Guest preacher: The Rev. Rob Droste, Diocesan Cannon for Congregational Development

Thursday, September 20 - INTERFAITH PRAYER SERVICE FOR PEACE - St. Ann's R.C. Church, Lawrenceville, 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 22 - ANNUAL HEALTH FAIR 10 am - 2 pm

Sunday, September 23 - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30, Sunday School and Youth Group after 10:30

Saturday, September 29 - EWING COMMUNITY FEST - Bike Tour stop at church; booth at TCNJ

Sunday, September 30 - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30