Worship Schedule
  • WORSHIP
  • ~Holy Eucharist Sundays 8:30 and 10:30 am
  • ~BIBLE STUDY meets after the 8:30 service
  •  ~SUNDAY SCHOOL / YOUTH GROUP meet the 2nd and 4th Sundays after the 10:30 service
  • OFFICE HOURS:
  • Tuesday 9:30 to 1:30
  • Wednesday 9:30 to 4:30
Additional Links

Shop Amazon Smile and support the mission and ministry of St. Luke's. Click the link below to start using Amazon Smile so that each time you shop through Amazon a small gift will be made to St. Luke's

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2135535

Login
Upcoming Events

Pentecost, June 6 is LIVING STONES / YOUTH SUNDAY: We will honor our "Living Stones" at both services--these are members who have made St. Luke's a part of their estate planning.  It will also be Youth Sunday - Sunday School and Youth Group will help lead the 10:30 service, and we will recognize our acolytes too. Reception for Living Stones and cook out

Standing Calendar

Sundays - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 a.m. (Sunday School/Youth Group 2nd and 4th Sundays)

              - Full Gospel Church 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Mondays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

First Wednesdays: Diocesan meeting 6 - 8 pm

Second Wednesdays: Vestry 6 - 8 pm

Fridays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

Saturdays - Full Gospel Church 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events 

Sunday, April 14 - PALM SUNDAY - Liturgy of the Palms - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am.

Wednesday, April 17 - Prayers for Healing and Holy Eucharist 12:10 pm

Thursday, April 18 - MAUNDY THURSDAY - Pot Luck Family Dinner and Liturgy 6:30 pm

Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY - Noon and 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 20 - THE GREAT VIGIL OF EASTER - 6:30 pm

Sunday, April 21 - EASTER SUNDAY - Holy Eucharist at 10:00 am. Easter Egg hunt to follow

Sunday, April 28 - Holy Eucharist - 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, May 5 - 8:30 and 10:30 am - Fr. George Rambow (our former seminarian) guest preacher and celebrant; NAMI WALK after church @ Educational Testing Service

Wednesday, May 8 - Vestry Meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, May 12 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, May 19 - ROGATION SUNDAY - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am - procession outdoors to bless garden after both services

Sunday, May 26 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, June 2 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Wednesday, June 5 - Diocesan meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, June 9 - PENTECOST - LIVING STONES AND YOUTH SUNDAY - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am. We thank our Living Stones and recognize all who have been good stewards. Sunday School and Youth Group will lead the 10:30 service

Wednesday, June 12 - Vestry meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, June 16 - TRINITY SUNDAY  Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, June 23 - ONE SERVICE @ 9:30 am