Worship Schedule
  • WORSHIP
  • Annual Meeting 1/27 - 9:00 am
  • Holy Eucharist Sundays 8:30 and 10:30
  • BIBLE STUDY meets after the 8:30 service
  • SUNDAY SCHOOL/YOUTH GROUP meet the 2nd and 4th Sundays after the 10:30 service
  • OFFICE HOURS:
  • Tuesday 9:30 to 1:30
  • Wednesday 9:30 to 4:30
Additional Links

Shop Amazon Smile and support the mission and ministry of St. Luke's. Click the link below to start using Amazon Smile so that each time you shop through Amazon a small gift will be made to St. Luke's

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2135535

Login
Upcoming Events

ST. LUKE'S COFFEE HOUSE - SATURDAY, JAN. 26, 6:00 PM


ANNUAL MEETING AND ELECTIONS - SUNDAY, JAN 27, 9:00 AM followed by brunch and meeting

DIVERSITY SUNDAY - February 10. Chivonne Perkins, Soprano soloist. We celebrate our diverse backgrounds and cultures. Bring something from your tradition to share at the reception after the 10:30 service

INCLEMENT WEATHER - If the weather is so severe that it's dangerous to drive, or the governor has called a state of emergency, and you are wondering if church is cancelled - please check here, or check our Facebook page, or call the church number for a message: 609-882-7614

Standing Calendar

Sundays - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 a.m. (Sunday School/Youth Group 2nd and 4th Sundays)

              - Full Gospel Church 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Mondays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

First Wednesdays: Diocesan meeting 6 - 8 pm

Second Wednesdays: Vestry 6 - 8 pm

Fridays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

Saturdays - Full Gospel Church 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events 

Monday, December 24 - CHRISTMAS EVE - Candlelight Lessons & Carols and Holy Eucharist 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25 - CHRISTMAS DAY - Holy Eucharist at 10:00 am

Wednesday, December 26 - CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED

Sunday, December 30 - ONE SERVICE, Holy Eucharist at 10:00 am

Sunday, January 6 - FEAST OF THE EPIPHANY, Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30 am; blessing of chalk for homes, reception after 10:30 service with King Cake.

Wednesday, January 9 - Vestry meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, January 13 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am.

                  Bible Study between services; Sunday School and Youth Group after the 10:30 service

Sunday, January 20 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Monday, January 21 - MLK Day of Service @ Trinity Cathedral, 10 - 2

Saturday, January 26 - ST. LUKE'S COFFEE HOUSE 6 - 8 PM

Sunday, January 27 - ANNUAL MEETING AND ELECTION - One service at 9:00 am followed by lunch and         meeting.  No Sunday School or Youth Group

Sunday, February 3 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, February 10 - Diversity Celebration - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30 am. Chivonne Perkins,             soprano soloist

Wednesday, February 13 - Vestry Meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, February 17 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 am

Sunday, February 24 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30. Sunday School and Youth Group after 10:30 service

Sunday, March 3 - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30