Worship Schedule
  • WORSHIP
  • Holy Eucharist Sundays 8:30 and 10:30
  • BIBLE STUDY meets after the 8:30 service
  • SUNDAY SCHOOL/YOUTH GROUP meet the 2nd and 4th Sundays after the 10:30 service
  • OFFICE HOURS:
  • Tuesday 9:30 to 1:30
  • Wednesday 9:30 to 4:30
Additional Links

Shop Amazon Smile and support the mission and ministry of St. Luke's. Click the link below to start using Amazon Smile so that each time you shop through Amazon a small gift will be made to St. Luke's

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-2135535

Login
Upcoming Events

STEWARDSHIP SEASON:  We are "Serving and Sharing Jesus' Love." Come hear from members and representatives of organizations we have supported. Find out how the Holy Spirit is at work! And please prayerfully consider you pledge for 2019.

PLEDGE IN-GATHERING will be Sunday, November 18

Standing Calendar

Sundays - Holy Eucharist 8:30 and 10:30 a.m. (Sunday School/Youth Group 2nd and 4th Sundays)

              - Full Gospel Church 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Mondays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

First Wednesdays: Diocesan meeting 6 - 8 pm

Second Wednesdays: Vestry 6 - 8 pm

Fridays - Alcoholics Anonymous 7:00 pm

Saturdays - Full Gospel Church 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events 

Sunday, November 4 - FEAST OF ALL SAINTS Observed - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30

Thursday, November 8 - Lead worship at Trenton Psychiatric Hospital, 6:30 pm

Friday, November 9 - Youth prepare healthy desserts at HomeFront Family Center 5:45 - 8:30. See Althea Williams or Pastor Ali

Sunday, November 11 - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30 - GUEST SPEAKERS: Our youth

                         SUNDAY SCHOOL AND YOUTH GROUP after the 10:30 service

Tuesday, November 12 - Mother Megan at Clergy Conference

Wednesday, November 14 - Vestry meeting 6 - 8 pm

Sunday, November 18 - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30 - GUEST SPEAKER, Canon Clara Gregory, Jubilee Ministry - PLEDGE IN-GATHERING

Sunday, November 25 - CHRIST THE KING - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30

Wednesday, November 28 - Trenton Convocation 7 - 9 pm, Holy Apostles Yardville

Saturday, December 1 - Vestry Retreat, 9 - 1 at Ewing Senior Center

Sunday, December 2 - First Sunday in Advent - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30

Sunday, December 9 - Second Sunday in Advent - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30

Wednesday, December 12 - Vestry meeting - 6 - 8 pm

Friday, December 14 - Christmas caroling, dinner, hot cocoa - 6 - 8 pm. Bring friends

Sunday, December 16 - Third Sunday in Advent - Holy Eucharist at 8:30 and 10:30